img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS

Baseball – Dan Beckmann (dbeckma@lps.org)

Boys Basketball – Dan Noble (dnoble@lps.org)

Girls Basketball – Dominique Kelley-Johnson (dkelley@lps.org)

B/G Cross Country – Brad Rettig (brettig@lps.org)

Football – Mark Macke (mmacke@lps.org)

B/G Golf – Larry Elwood (lelwood@lps.org)

Boys Soccer – Alex Cerny (acerny@lps.org)

Girls Soccer – Shelly Fargo (rfargo@lps.org)

Softball – Fred Simpson (fsimpson@lps.org)

B/G Swimming – Richard Conradt (rconradt@lps.org)

Boys Tennis – Steve Ward (sward@lps.org)

Girls Tennis – Lisa Effle (leffle@lps.org)

B/G Track – Bob White (bwhite@lps.org)

Unified Bowling – Lisa Thiessen (lthiess@lps.org)

Volleyball – Steph Wilcox (swilcox@lps.org)

Wrestling – Andy Genrich (agenric@lps.org)